Books We’ve Been Loving

IMG_6146IMG_6213IMG_6214IMG_6205IMG_6211IMG_6212We have been loving these books lately. I Can Fly is the cutest story with the most beautiful illustrations by Mary Blair. Although, I might love it more than my daughter, seriously, these illustrations are what dreams are made of.

Alice Jane told me that The Lost House is her favorite book. I can’t blame her, it’s so fun and beautiful. I Love the drawings and beautiful colors. It’s a finding book and she loves looking at the pictures even though she knows where all the objects are. I was obsessed the first time I saw this book, I couldn’t believe how beautiful and vibrant it was.

 

yellow dress from target but is no longer online, head band, Lumiere

One thought on “Books We’ve Been Loving

Leave a Reply

