Blog Anniversary

flash back 2

flash back 6flash back 7flash back 5flash back 4flash back 8flash back 9flash back 10flash back 11

The pictures above are of my very first posts.

May 12th is my 2 year bloggerversary. I can’t believe two years have already passed. It’s so worth it, to be able to go back and look at my early post, especially the post with Alice Jane. I also love reading the posts, and remembering things I’ve forgotten. I could, of course, keep a diary to remember all these special moments but a blog seems more permanent and less likely to be lost or misplaced.

If you aren’t on my Instagram, you need to go and check it out. I’m hosting a give away on my Instagram in honor of my blogging anniversary.

Leave a Reply

